The institute has carved a unique niche when it comes to addressing the grievances faced by any student or staff member of the institute. The institute has defined a committee constituted under the regulations with following objectives:

  • To develop an organizational framework to resolve the grievances of the students and other stakeholders.
  • To enlighten the students on their duties and responsibilities to access benefits.
  • To ensure an effective solution to the student’s grievances.
  • To investigate the reason for dissatisfaction.
  • To obtain where possible a speedy resolution to the problem.

Committee Members :

Sr. No. Member Designation
1 Dr. Sanjay Agal Head of Institution
2 Ms. Niyati Odedra Coordinator - Online Grievance
3 Mr. Yash Dasani Coordiator - Manual Grievance
4 Mrs. Avani Patel Member